Hello Reception Family

All remote learning is now on Google Classroom. Information regarding our Remote Education Provision can be found by clicking on the links below:

Capture.JPG - remote learning_180x240Capture.JPG - Google Classroom_320x186

 

Phonics Image_320x160

Phonics PowerPoint Slides for Spring Term 2 – Week 2

Monday 1st March 

Tuesday 2nd March 

Wednesday 3rd March 

Thursday 4th March 

Friday 5th March 

Phonics PowerPoint Slides for Spring Term 2 – Week 1

Monday 22nd February 

Tuesday 23rd February 

Wednesday 24th February 

Thursday 25th February 

Friday 26th February 

Phonics PowerPoint Slides for Week 6

Monday 8th February 

Tuesday 9th February 

Wednesday 10th February 

Thursday 11th February 

Friday 12th February

Phonics PowerPoint Slides for Week 5

Monday 1st February

Tuesday 2nd February

Wednesday 3rd February

Thursday 4th February

Friday 5th February